This event has come and gone.
But you can find other, upcoming events here:
Or close this message and view this event anyway.
Virtual Skate & Sip 2020
presented by Bent Paddle Brewing Co.
Tue Sep 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
at Bent Paddle Brewing Co. (Duluth, MN)
By registering once, you will be included in the Google Meet invitation for the entire series.

2020 Dates:
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 15
Register
Must be 21+ to drink beer. This registration is valid for entire 2020 Skate & Sip series.
NOTICE: The 2020 Skate & Sip is virtual until further notice. There will be no physical meeting place or time!
For the most up-to-date event information:
NorthShore Inline Marathon
Prices:
Skate
$0.00
Run
$0.00
Rollerski
$0.00
This event has already happened.
Location
Bent Paddle Brewing Co.
1912 West Michigan Street, Duluth, MN
Parking
Parking is available at the Bent Paddle taproom. We will meet in the parking lot!