Comedy Sportz Milwaukee web site
2020 ComedySportz Saturday 3:00pm Matinee
presented by ComedySportz
Jan 4, 2020 - Mar 28, 2020
at ComedySportz Milwaukee (Milwaukee, WI)
ComedySportz is an all Improv, all suggestion based comedy match, fun for all ages. Two teams of "Actletes" get suggestions from the audience, create scenes onstage, and compete for your laughs! You decide what each scene is about, you decide who you think is funnier, and you decide who wins! If you haven't guessed yet-- the most important part of the match is YOU!
Order tickets
All shows have ASSIGNED SEATING. Please call 414-272-8888 if you are purchasing a single ticket but part of a larger group designating the group name. ComedySportz is 100% Wheelchair accessible. We also can put up signs for your special events and celebrations! If you have special seating needs, or would like Us to help you celebrate with special announcements, please call our offices at 414-272-8888
For the most up-to-date event information:
CSz Milwaukee - Home of Comedysportz
1
Choose date:
2
Choose quantities:
Sold out
N/A
General Admission
$8.50 + 2.25 service fee
Sold out
N/A
Party Package
$16.00 + 2.25 service fee
Sat Jan 4, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jan 11, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jan 18, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jan 25, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Feb 1, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Feb 8, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Feb 15, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Feb 29, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Mar 7, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Mar 14, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Mar 21, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Mar 28, 2020 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Location
ComedySportz Milwaukee
420 South 1st Street, Milwaukee, WI
Parking
Limited free parking in lot on south end of the building. Overflow parking on the north end lot.
Accessibility
ComedySportz is handicap accessible. Please call in advance or indicate in notes so we can accommodate your needs.