Comedy Sportz Milwaukee web site
This event has come and gone.
But you can find other, upcoming events here:
Or close this message and view this event anyway.
2020 ComedySportz Friday 10:00 Match
presented by ComedySportz
Jan 3 - May 15
at ComedySportz Milwaukee (Milwaukee, WI)
ComedySportz is an all Improv, all suggestion based comedy match, fun for all ages. Two teams of "Actletes" get suggestions from the audience, create scenes onstage, and compete for your laughs! You decide what each scene is about, you decide who you think is funnier, and you decide who wins! If you haven't guessed yet-- the most important part of the match is YOU!
Order tickets
All shows have ASSIGNED SEATING. Please call 414-272-8888 if you are purchasing a single ticket but part of a larger group designating the group name. ComedySportz is 100% Wheelchair accessible. We also can put up signs for your special events and celebrations! If you have special seating needs, or would like Us to help you celebrate with special announcements, please call our offices at 414-272-8888
For the most up-to-date event information:
CSz Milwaukee - Home of Comedysportz
$10.00 + 2.25 service fee
This event has already happened.
Fri Jan 3 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jan 10 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jan 17 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jan 24 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jan 31 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Feb 7 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Feb 14 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Feb 21 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Feb 28 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Mar 6 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Mar 13 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Apr 3 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Apr 10 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Apr 17 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Apr 24 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri May 1 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri May 8 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri May 15 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Location
ComedySportz Milwaukee
420 South 1st Street, Milwaukee, WI
Parking
Limited free parking in lot on south end of the building. Overflow parking on the north end lot.
Accessibility
ComedySportz is handicap accessible. Please call in advance or indicate in notes so we can accommodate your needs.