Comedy Sportz Milwaukee web site
2020 ComedySportz Saturday 10:00 Match
presented by ComedySportz
Jan 4, 2020 - Mar 28, 2020
at ComedySportz Milwaukee (Milwaukee, WI)
ComedySportz is an all Improv, all suggestion based comedy match, fun for all ages. Two teams of "Actletes" get suggestions from the audience, create scenes onstage, and compete for your laughs! You decide what each scene is about, you decide who you think is funnier, and you decide who wins! If you haven't guessed yet-- the most important part of the match is YOU!
Order tickets
All shows have ASSIGNED SEATING. Please call 414-272-8888 if you are purchasing a single ticket but part of a larger group designating the group name. ComedySportz is 100% Wheelchair accessible. We also can put up signs for your special events and celebrations! If you have special seating needs, or would like Us to help you celebrate with special announcements, please call our offices at 414-272-8888
For the most up-to-date event information:
CSz Milwaukee - Home of Comedysportz
1
Choose date:
2
Quantity:
Sold out
N/A
$10.00 + 2.25 service fee
Sat Jan 4, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jan 11, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jan 18, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jan 25, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 1, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 8, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 15, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 22, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 29, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 7, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 14, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 21, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 28, 2020 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Location
ComedySportz Milwaukee
420 South 1st Street, Milwaukee, WI
Parking
Limited free parking in lot on south end of the building. Overflow parking on the north end lot.
Accessibility
ComedySportz is handicap accessible. Please call in advance or indicate in notes so we can accommodate your needs.