This event has come and gone.
But you can find other, upcoming events here:
Or close this message and view this event anyway.
2019-20 Wirth Group Ski Lessons - Classic, Level 1
presented by The Loppet Foundation
Dec 7, 2019 - Mar 8
at The Trailhead (Minneapolis, MN)
Level 1 is focused on the beginner Classic skier ages 14 and older. Please sign up for only one lesson at a time. After completing your lesson, your instructor will advise you what further lessons/courses will be most beneficial.
Register
Children under 14 are not allowed in the group lessons. Price is per person.
$35.00
This event has already happened.
Sat Dec 7, 2019 (10:00am)
Sun Dec 8, 2019 (10:00am)
Sat Dec 14, 2019 (10:00am)
Sat Dec 14, 2019 (1:00pm)
Sun Dec 15, 2019 (10:00am)
Sat Dec 21, 2019 (10:00am)
Sat Dec 21, 2019 (1:00pm)
Sun Dec 22, 2019 (1:00pm)
Sun Dec 29, 2019 (10:00am)
Sat Jan 4 (10:00am)
Sat Jan 4 (1:00pm)
Sun Jan 5 (10:00am)
Sat Jan 11 (10:00am)
Sun Jan 12 (10:00am)
Sun Jan 12 (1:00pm)
Sat Jan 18 (10:00am)
Sun Jan 19 (10:00am)
Sat Jan 25 (10:00am)
Sat Jan 25 (1:00pm)
Sat Feb 8 (10:00am)
Sun Feb 9 (10:00am)
Sun Feb 9 (1:00pm)
Sat Feb 15 (10:00am)
Sat Feb 15 (1:00pm)
Sun Feb 16 (10:00am)
Sat Feb 22 (1:00pm)
Sat Feb 29 (10:00am)
Sun Mar 1 (10:00am)
Sun Mar 1 (1:00pm)
Sun Mar 8 (10:00am)
Location
The Trailhead
1221 Theodore Wirth Parkway, Minneapolis, MN