ticketing by
ComedySportz Twin Cities, MN
Click on an event to order tickets
Dec 5-26 $14+
Dec 5-26 $12+
Dec 6-27 $14+
Dec 6-27 $12+
Sun Dec 28 @ 2:00pm $14+
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00pm $16+
Jan 1-29, 2015 $14+
Jan 2-30, 2015 $14+
Jan 2-30, 2015 $12+
Jan 3-31, 2015 $14+
Jan 3-31, 2015 $12+
Tue Jan 6, 2015 @ 7:00pm $110
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Sat Jan 10, 2015 @ 10:30am $175
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Sat Jan 10, 2015 @ 1:00pm $175
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Mon Jan 12, 2015 @ 7:00pm $175
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Sat Apr 11, 2015 @ 10:30am $175
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Sat Apr 11, 2015 @ 1:00pm $175
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Mon Apr 13, 2015 @ 7:00pm $175
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Sat Jul 11, 2015 @ 12:00pm Free
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Sat Sep 12, 2015 @ 10:30am $175
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Sat Sep 12, 2015 @ 1:00pm $175
presented by CSz Twin Cities Education Mon Sep 14, 2015 @ 7:00pm $175