Comedy Sportz Milwaukee web site
2017 ComedySportz Saturday 10:00 Match
presented by ComedySportz
Jan 7 - Dec 30
at ComedySportz Milwaukee (Milwaukee, WI)
Order tickets
All shows have ASSIGNED SEATING. Please call 414-272-8888 if you are purchasing a single ticket but part of a larger group designating the group name. ComedySportz is 100% Wheelchair accessible. We also can put up signs for your special events and celebrations! If you have special seating needs, or would like Us to help you celebrate with special announcements, please call our offices at 414-272-8888
1
Choose date:
2
Promotion code (optional):
3
4
Quantity:
Sold out
N/A
ComedySportz is an all Improv, all suggestion based comedy show, fun for all ages. Two teams of "Actletes" get suggestions from the audience, create scenes onstage, and compete for your laughs! You decide what each scene is about, you decide who you think is funnier, and you decide who wins! If you haven't guessed yet-- the most important part of the show is YOU!
Sat Jan 7 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jan 14 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jan 21 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jan 28 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 4 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 11 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 18 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 25 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 4 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 11 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 18 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 25 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 1 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 8 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 15 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 22 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 29 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat May 6 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat May 13 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat May 20 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat May 27 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jun 3 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jun 10 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jun 17 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jun 24 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jul 8 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jul 15 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jul 22 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jul 29 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Aug 5 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Aug 12 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Aug 19 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Aug 26 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Sep 2 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Sep 9 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Sep 16 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Sep 23 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Sep 30 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Oct 7 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Oct 14 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Oct 21 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Oct 28 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Nov 4 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Nov 11 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Nov 18 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Nov 25 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Dec 2 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Dec 9 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Dec 16 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Dec 23 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Dec 30 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Location
ComedySportz Milwaukee
420 South 1st Street, Milwaukee, WI
Parking
Limited free parking in lot on south end of the building. Overflow parking on the north end lot.
Accessibility
ComedySportz is handicap accessible. Please call in advance or indicate in notes so we can accommodate your needs.