Comedy Sportz Milwaukee web site
2017 ComedySportz Saturday 3:00pm Matinee
presented by ComedySportz
Jan 7 - Dec 30
at ComedySportz Milwaukee (Milwaukee, WI)
Order tickets
All shows have ASSIGNED SEATING. Please call 414-272-8888 if you are purchasing a single ticket but part of a larger group designating the group name. ComedySportz is 100% Wheelchair accessible. We also can put up signs for your special events and celebrations! If you have special seating needs, or would like Us to help you celebrate with special announcements, please call our offices at 414-272-8888
1
Choose date:
2
3
Choose quantities:
Sold out
N/A
General Admission
Sold out
N/A
Party Package
ComedySportz is an all Improv, all suggestion based comedy show, fun for all ages. Two teams of "Actletes" get suggestions from the audience, create scenes onstage, and compete for your laughs! You decide what each scene is about, you decide who you think is funnier, and you decide who wins! If you haven't guessed yet-- the most important part of the show is YOU!
Sat Jan 7 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jan 14 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jan 21 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jan 28 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Feb 4 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Feb 11 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Feb 18 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Feb 25 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Mar 4 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Mar 11 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Mar 18 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Mar 25 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Apr 1 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Apr 8 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Apr 15 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Apr 22 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Apr 29 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat May 6 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat May 13 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat May 20 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat May 27 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jun 3 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jun 10 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jun 17 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jun 24 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jul 8 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jul 15 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jul 22 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Jul 29 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Aug 5 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Aug 12 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Aug 19 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Aug 26 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Sep 2 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Sep 9 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Sep 16 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Sep 23 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Sep 30 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Oct 7 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Oct 14 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Oct 21 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Oct 28 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Nov 4 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Nov 11 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Nov 18 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Nov 25 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Dec 2 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Dec 9 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Dec 16 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Dec 23 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Sat Dec 30 @ 3:00pm (Doors @2pm Bar/Restaurant open @ 3pm)
Location
ComedySportz Milwaukee
420 South 1st Street, Milwaukee, WI
Parking
Limited free parking in lot on south end of the building. Overflow parking on the north end lot.
Accessibility
ComedySportz is handicap accessible. Please call in advance or indicate in notes so we can accommodate your needs.