Comedy Sportz Milwaukee web site
2017 ComedySportz Saturday 7:30 Match
presented by ComedySportz
Jan 7 - Apr 29
at ComedySportz Milwaukee (Milwaukee, WI)
Order tickets
All shows have ASSIGNED SEATING. Please call 414-272-8888 if you are purchasing a single ticket but part of a larger group designating the group name. ComedySportz is 100% Wheelchair accessible. We also can put up signs for your special events and celebrations! If you have special seating needs, or would like Us to help you celebrate with special announcements, please call our offices at 414-272-8888
1
Choose date:
2
3
Quantity:
Sold out
N/A
ComedySportz is an all Improv, all suggestion based comedy show, fun for all ages. Two teams of "Actletes" get suggestions from the audience, create scenes onstage, and compete for your laughs! You decide what each scene is about, you decide who you think is funnier, and you decide who wins! If you haven't guessed yet-- the most important part of the show is YOU!
Sat Jan 7 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jan 14 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jan 21 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Jan 28 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 4 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 11 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 18 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 4 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 11 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 18 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Mar 25 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 1 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 8 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 15 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 22 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Sat Apr 29 @ 7:30pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Location
ComedySportz Milwaukee
420 South 1st Street, Milwaukee, WI
Parking
Limited free parking in lot on south end of the building. Overflow parking on the north end lot.
Accessibility
ComedySportz is handicap accessible. Please call in advance or indicate in notes so we can accommodate your needs.