Comedy Sportz Milwaukee web site
2017 ComedySportz Friday 10:00 Match
presented by ComedySportz
Jan 6 - Dec 29
at ComedySportz Milwaukee (Milwaukee, WI)
Order tickets
All shows have ASSIGNED SEATING. Please call 414-272-8888 if you are purchasing a single ticket but part of a larger group designating the group name. ComedySportz is 100% Wheelchair accessible. We also can put up signs for your special events and celebrations! If you have special seating needs, or would like Us to help you celebrate with special announcements, please call our offices at 414-272-8888
1
Choose date:
2
Promotion code (optional):
3
4
Quantity:
Sold out
N/A
ComedySportz is an all Improv, all suggestion based comedy show, fun for all ages. Two teams of "Actletes" get suggestions from the audience, create scenes onstage, and compete for your laughs! You decide what each scene is about, you decide who you think is funnier, and you decide who wins! If you haven't guessed yet-- the most important part of the show is YOU!
Fri Jan 6 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jan 13 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jan 20 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jan 27 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Feb 3 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Feb 10 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Feb 17 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Feb 24 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Mar 3 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Mar 10 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Mar 17 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Mar 24 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Mar 31 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Apr 7 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Apr 14 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Apr 21 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Apr 28 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri May 5 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri May 12 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri May 19 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri May 26 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jun 2 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jun 9 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jun 16 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jun 23 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jul 7 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jul 14 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jul 21 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Jul 28 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Aug 4 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Aug 11 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Aug 18 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Aug 25 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Sep 1 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Sep 8 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Sep 15 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Sep 22 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Sep 29 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Oct 6 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Oct 13 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Oct 20 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Oct 27 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Nov 3 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Nov 10 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Nov 17 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Nov 24 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Dec 1 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Dec 8 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Dec 15 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Dec 22 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Fri Dec 29 @ 10:00pm (Doors, Bar & Restaurant open 6pm)
Location
ComedySportz Milwaukee
420 South 1st Street, Milwaukee, WI
Parking
Limited free parking in lot on south end of the building. Overflow parking on the north end lot.
Accessibility
ComedySportz is handicap accessible. Please call in advance or indicate in notes so we can accommodate your needs.